A Thousand Words (short film)

Posted: September 17, 2012 in film
Tags: , , , ,
Comments
  1. Ed Nelson says:

    Hi Rachel, thanks for your nice reply over at the new other site, I would telephone to you if I had your #, but I don’t. So one way or the other I would like to talk to you and Fred soon, if it can be done, I don’t understand this new Fdl thing, they don’t let me post, I get a page that says: ” you do not hve permission to access etc.. But funny, I can post through the email message from you’all, and it’s like a little portal to the site,
    and on that account… I mean f’n Jane, or who ever she ”sold it to… ” don’t want to answer any inquireys, or nothing, I mean just like the rest of the bastard monster corporates.

    So anyways, I want to talk with you again soon,

    Ed N

Leave a Reply

