Happy Sushi (short film)

Posted: August 18, 2012 in film
Tags: , , , , , , , ,
Comments
  1. ed nelson says:

    my comment is the one that I sent on another, but just so you get that … sage/off the cuff, here:

    ed nelson says:
    August 17, 2012 at 12:58 AM
    nice pictures, and commentary… ! The … Miss iss ipp i… is now taking salt water up the yin/yang… or it is creeping up on the bottom as salt water does, into brackish waters anywhere’s.

    I think this guy is really good to read: http://philrockstroh.com/

    Yahoo tells me his site is not supported or WTF, hell it’s in my history for today! This guy is real good writer, I need to keep my dictionary opened up, cause he uses words.

    I think the reason I like Phil’s work is, that it is an almost perfect itemization of those little issues that comprise a bunch of what I also have observed and much of a similar take to what I think about some of it. So starting with the stuff about… social scientistic intellectuals… I started reading about that ” social atomization thing back when I was knee high to a grasshopper! Of f’n course that is the plan… Well duh… Anybody left that read the tea leaves on that…. ( such as…) or (suchass! Miss SC…such ass indeed! little joke, and the joke is mostly on… that stupid is allowed to reign so much, with such a pretty beauty never schooled any better than that!! who was her f’n pastor or school teacher? let alone that we all know the parents may not be exemplary for a start much!

    • Whoa, I will have to look at the Mississippi River situation again- bizarre!

      I will look at this author, thank you so much, and the social engineering stuff- when I look at it now I laugh, but back in the day it all seemed so serious…

  2. ed nelson says:

    Hey CRane… “you laugh at… social engineering?… not really, cause you and me are all in that

Leave a Reply

