Mic Checked. Governor Walker

Posted: November 11, 2011 in Uncategorized

A while back I wrote a roast post called The Rapture Research Project and tagged it “Hell.”

If you suffered through that roast, you might find this mic check interesting:

On edit: Some Rapture Research Project history. I was writing, actually, about the Raptor Resource Project, which is a LiveCam out of Decorah, Iowa, to show people the LiveCam of the bald eagle babies, when I made an egregious typographical error and called it The Rapture Research Project. I caught the error before hitting the “publish” button, but the error was so funny I shared it with some folks, who then convinced me to go ahead and write some satire. It was my first attempt at such.

Leave a Reply

